menopause soluctions logo

Patients Reviews

I always feel like I have really had great medical care when I have an appointment with Dr. Eustis.

LYNN C. | Jun 13, 2024
(...)
For the very first time someone said to me I will help you lose weight. And your weight gain is not all your fault. After 40 years of dieting and seeing many doctors, I was finally heard. Rhonda Leach brought tears to my eyes.

BARBARA M. | Jun 13, 2024
(...)
Dr. Eustis and the team at Menopause Solutions are wonderful. The new Long Point Road office space is as visually welcoming as smiles and kindness of the front office and nursing staff. Dr. Eustis literally saved my life during menopause/COVID 19. She listens and asks questions and responds to my questions. Feeling heard when discussing aspects of menopause is more than a 5 stars experience!

KARA M. | Jun 13, 2024
(...)
I’m so glad I found Menopause Solutions. I only wish I found them sooner! I had symptoms for 4 years- anxiety, joint pain, brain fog, trouble sleeping, dry eyes- and they have all improved with hormone treatment. And my other doctors, even my OB-Gyn, never suggested menopause as a potential underlying cause. The best part was knowing that my voice was heard, that I wasn’t crazy, and I wasn’t alone. I highly recommend this team!

JODY G. | Jun 11, 2024
(...)
Dr Leach and her staff are absolutely amazing!! They are all so personable , approachable and professional. Dr Leach is compassionate and sincere. She takes the time to answer any and all questions with genuine concern and undivided attention. You don’t feel rushed like she has to get to the next patient. My only regret is that I didn’t find her sooner.

WENDY B. | Jun 05, 2024
(...)
Dr Eustis and her staff are fabulous! So lucky to have found her.

INGRID H. | Jun 01, 2024
(...)
So kind

THERESA B. | May 31, 2024
(...)
I was not disappointed! Dr. Leach was very informative and spent a lot of time with me. She was so pleasant and encouraging. She allowed me to talk and to ask questions. I am very excited and hopeful about the future and am thankful to be a part of this practice!

JULIE B. | May 29, 2024
(...)
When you’re in a league of your own it’s difficult to compare your practice or care to anyone else. Dr. Eustis is the best doctor I have ever experienced. She has structured her practice in a way that ensures her patients get the best of her. That’s unique and I’m grateful I found her.

MELISSA C. | May 28, 2024
(...)
She was wonderful & explained everything in a way that I could easily understand!

NORAH O. | May 27, 2024
(...)
Attentive, empathetic, competent, informative.

BEVERLY C. | May 16, 2024
(...)
The best financial investment I have made in my health in a very long time. Exceptional. Dr Eustis is not only a top notch professional experienced in her scope of work, but cares about her patients. I love the non rush atmosphere and true interest in my health and concerns I may have. Highly recommend her!

LINDA T. | May 07, 2024
(...)
Menopause Solutions, LLC BBB Business Review